Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Resignation of Director and Change of Company Secretary

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of China South City Holdings Limited (the "**Company**" together with its subsidiaries, collectively the "**Group**") hereby announces that the following changes in Director and senior management with effect from 1 February 2021:

- (1) Mr. Wu Guangquan ("**Mr. Wu**"), for the purpose of devoting more time on business development and personal affairs, has tendered his resignation as an Executive Director of the Company;
- (2) Ms. Tse Man Yu ("**Ms. Tse**"), for the purpose of devoting more time for family and developing personal interests, has tendered her resignation as the Company Secretary and the Group's Deputy Chief Financial Officer;

Mr. Wu and Ms. Tse respectively confirmed that they have no disagreement with the Board and there is no other matter that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company nor the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited, in relation to their resignations.

(3) Mr. Chan Mau Cheong Bryan, the Group's Chief Financial Officer, will also serve as the Company Secretary.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Wu and Ms. Tse for their contribution to the Group during their tenure of office.

For and on behalf of the Board China South City Holdings Limited CHENG Chung Hing Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 29 January 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Cheng Chung Hing, Mr. Zhao Lidong, Mr. Wu Guangquan and Ms. Cheng Ka Man Carman; the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Cheng Tai Po and Mr. Lin Ching Hua; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Leung Kwan Yuen Andrew, GBM, GBS, JP, Mr. Li Wai Keung and Mr. Hui Ching, JP.